Skip to content

Custom Patrick Willis Upper Deck Vinyl

March 28, 2011

Ok so when I’m not working or design sports logos for fun I like to turn my hand to customising things, in particular sports figures. I’ve customised a few McFarlane Sports Picks which I’ll post at some point but here we have a 12 inch Upper Deck Vinyl figure which I completed a few weeks ago.

It originally started life as Bears linebacker Brian Urlacher, but now sits next to my TV as 49ers linebacker Patrick Wills. As well as repainting, and decaling the figure I also created the custom logo on the base as well.

Keep an eye out for more UDV and Sports Pick customs in future, as well a few other fun custom projects.

9erssteve

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

